Articles and News

We invite to the exhibition

We invite to the exhibition

Respectable partners! From 17 to 20 September 2019, the 75rd federal wholesale fair will be held in Exhibition Pavilion No. 53 at VDNKh in Moscow. Our factory DAKA-TEX will take part in it. We will be glad to meet you at this ...

Next
How to choose high-quality cotton?

How to choose high-quality cotton?

Cotton is the undisputed leader in the textile industry. But it was not always so. For a long time, wool was widely used in the world. She occupied almost 80% of the market. But in the 1800s, cotton became more and more ...

Next
Natural textile fibers

Natural textile fibers

Natural fibers come in animal or plant origin. Animal fibers include alpaca, camel, vicuna, guanaco, guarizo (offspring of a male llama and female alpaca), goats, ...

Next
Textile products

Textile products

SPINNING SHOP of the textile factory "DAKA-TEX" (Uzbekistan). Textile fabrics are made by weaving two mutually perpendicular yarn systems. The transverse weft threads run above and below the warp threads ....

Next
Cotton yarn and knitted fabric from the manufacturer’s warehouse

Cotton yarn and knitted fabric from the manufacturer’s warehouse

Ladies and gentlemen! Our company "DAKA-TEX" (Samarkand, Uzbekistan) specializes in the production and sale of yarn Nm50 / 1 (Ne30 / 1), knitted fabric from the manufacturer's warehouse. Cotton yarn linear density Nm50 / 1 ...

Next
Culinary smooth surface: composition, characteristics, advantages

Culinary smooth surface: composition, characteristics, advantages

weaving texture culinary smoothness Among the unprecedented variety of modern materials, culinary has a special place. A thin, smooth, pleasant to the touch knitted fabric is made from pure cotton ....

Next

+7 (495) 278-09-12

msk@dakatex.ru

+998 (66) 2222-432

ord@dakatex.ru

08:00 - 18:00

(время московское)

Статьи и новости

Приглашаем на выставку

Приглашаем на выставку

Уважаемые партнеры! С 17 по 20 сентября 2019 года в Москве в выставочном павильоне №75 на ВДНХ пройдет 53 федеральная оптовая ярмарка. Наша фабрика DAKA-TEX примет в ней участие. Будем рады встречи с Вами на данной...

Далее
Как выбрать качественный хлопок?

Как выбрать качественный хлопок?

Хлопок — безусловный лидер в текстильной сфере. Но так было не всегда. Долгое время  в мире повсеместно использовали шерсть.  Она занимала практически 80? рынка. Но в 1800-х годах  хлопок становится все более...

Далее
Натуральные текстильные волокна

Натуральные текстильные волокна

Натуральные волокна бывают животного или растительного происхождения. К волокнам животного происхождения относятся шерсть альпака, верблюда, викуньи, гуанако, гуарицо (потомство самца ламы и самки альпака), козы,...

Далее
Текстильные изделия

Текстильные изделия

ПРЯДИЛЬНЫЙ ЦЕХ текстильной фабрики «DAKA-TEX» (Узбекистан). Текстильные ткани изготавливают путем переплетения двух взаимно перпендикулярных систем нитей. Поперечные нити утка проходят над и под нитями основы....

Далее
Хлопчатобумажная пряжа и трикотажное полотно со склада производителя

Хлопчатобумажная пряжа и трикотажное полотно со склада производителя

Уважаемые Господа! Наше предприятие «DAKA-TEX» (г. Самарканд, Узбекистан) специализируется на выпуске и реализации пряжи Nm50/1 (Ne30/1), трикотажного полотна со склада производителя. Пряжа х/б линейной плотностью Nm50/1...

Далее
Кулирная гладь: состав, характеристики, достоинства

Кулирная гладь: состав, характеристики, достоинства

фактура плетения кулирная гладь Среди беспрецедентного разнообразия современных материалов кулирка занимает особое место. Тонкое, гладкое, приятное на ощупь трикотажное полотно изготавливают из чистого хлопка....

Далее